Tattoos!!!

Today I worked on putting tattoos on people in pictures. It’s really cool and surprisingly easy. I have only been working with black and white tattoos but thats just because I think those are the coolest. Now to do a tattoo all you do is take a picture like this >

cursive-writing-for-tattoos

and erase anything you don’t want in your tattoo like the name of the artist in this case. Then put it where you want  on your person and blend the layer on linear burn.

tbqcHKo_girl_breakdance_hd_widescreen_wallpapers Screen Shot 2013-11-19 at 9.18.11 AM

And there you have it! Really cool painless tattoos.

Choppy-haircuts-for-women Screen Shot 2013-11-19 at 9.15.42 AM

hip-hop-dance-rnb-girls-dancing-dancers-421849 Screen Shot 2013-11-19 at 9.16.07 AM

I worked on a couple more photos with the tattoos. I really like the three dancers because I got to add many different types and styles of tattoos.

2 thoughts on “Tattoos!!!

  1. Pingback: Friday ~ 11.22.13 | Digital Design

Leave a comment